Thursday, 26 October 2017

Playlist 22nd October 2017

La Sera - Hour of the Dawn (Hour of the Dawn)

Mammoth Penguins & Friends - The Line Manager (John Doe)

Baxter Dury - Pleasure (It's a Pleasure)

Team Me - Patrick Wolf & Daniel Johns (To The Treetops)

Dear Reader - Nothing Melodious (Day Fever)

Lotte Kestner - Van Occupanther (Midlake) (Covers)

This is the Kit - Hotter Colder (Moonshine Freeze)

St. Vincent - Savior (Masseduction)

Katie von Schleicher - Mary (Shitty Hits)

Feist - Get not high, get not low (Pleasure)

Slowdive - Star Roving (Slowdive)

The Pains of being Pure at Heart - When I dance with you (The Echo of Pleasure)

Alvvays - Lollipop (Ode to Jim) (Antisocialites)

Makthaverskan - To say it as it is (III)

Tops - Seconds Erase (Sugar at the Gate)

My Sad Captains - Curtain Calls (Sun Bridge)

William Patrick Corgan - Half-Life of an Autodidact (Ogilala)

Girls in Hawaii - Willow Grove (Nocturne)

Chad Van Gaalen - Golden Oceans (Light Information)

I'm from Barcelona - Violins (Growing up is for Trees)

Playlist 15th October 2017

Belle & Sebastian - Piazza, New York Catcher (Dear Catastrophe Waitress)

My Sad Captains - None in a million (Sun Bridge)

Andrew Bird - Gypsy Moth (Echolocation: River)

Girls in Hawaii - Willow Grove (Nocturne)

Chad VanGaalen - Mystery Elementals (Light Information)

Dan Croll - Bad Boy (Emerging Adulthood)

Dear Reader - Then, Not Now (Day Fever)

This is the Kit - Riddled with Ticks (Moonshine Freeze)

Seamus Fogarty - Heels over Head (The Curious Hand)

Katie von Schleicher - Nothing (Shitty Hits)

William Patrick Corgan - The Long Goodbye (Ogilala)

Feist - Young Up (Pleasure)

Stars - Losing to you (There is no love in fluorescent light)

Angel Olsen - Sister (My Woman)

Hazel English - Love is dead (Just give in never going home)

Elva - Tailwind (Tailwind 7'')

The Pains of being Pure at Heart - So true (The Echo of Pleasure)

Diet Cig - Maid of the Mist (Swear I'm good at this)

Peaness - I'm not your problem (Are you sure?)

Fever Dream - Youth (Is wasted on the old) (Squid)

Alvvays - Already gone (Antisocialites)

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Playlist 8th October 2017

The Lucksmiths - A Sobering Thought (Just when one was needed) (First Frost)

Katie von Schleicher - Sell it back (Shitty Hits)

Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton - Perfect on the Surface (Choir of the Mind)

Aldous Harding - What if the birds aren't singing they're screaming (Party)

Feist - I'm not running away (Pleasure)

This is the Kit - All written out in Numbers (Moonshine Freeze)

Dear Reader - Tie me to the ground (Day Fever)

Chad VanGaalen - Pine and Clover (Light Information)

Grizzly Bear - Sky took hold (Painted Ruins)

Lee Ranaldo - Thrown over the Wall (Electric Trim)

Broken Social Scene - Victim Lover (Hug of Thunder)

MammĂșt - The Moon will never turn on me (Kinder Versions)

My Sad Captains - Don't listen to your heart (Sun Bridge)

Girls in Hawaii - Cyclo (Nocturne)

Ted Leo - The Little Smug Supper Club (The Hanged Man)

Angel Olsen - Those were the days (My Woman)

The Surfing Magazines - One of these days (The Surfing Magazines)

Diet Cig - I don't know her (Swear I'm good at this)

Peaness - Skin Surfing (Are you sure?)

The Pains of being Pure at Heart - Anymore (The Echo of Pleasure)

Sunday, 8 October 2017

Playlist 1rst October 2017

Moustache of Insanity - Dinner Party (Album of Death)

Girls in Hawaii - Overrated (Nocturne)

MammĂșt - We tried love (Kinder Versions)

The Go Find - City Dreamer (Miami)

Loney Dear - Lilies (Loney Dear)

Jens Lekman - A Postcard to Nina (Night falls over Kortedala)

Lotte Kestner - Do you realize (The Flaming Lips) (Covers)

Adem - Tears are in your eyes (Yo La Tengo) (Takes)

Langdon Alger - Density (Following the Lizard Queen)

Freschard - Me & the Boys (Sunday Night)

Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton - Legend of the Wild Horse (Choir of the Mind)

Broken Social Scene - Mouth Guard of the Apocalypse (Hug of Thunder)

Tops - Cloudy Skies (Sugar at the Gate)

Alvvays - Saved by a waif (Antisocialites)

The Pains of being Pure at Heart - The Cure for Death (The Echo of Pleasure)

Dear Reader - So Pretty So Pathetic (Day Fever)

This is the Kit - By my Demon Eye (Moonshine Freeze)

Nat Johnson - Formicarium (Formicarium 7'')

Diet Cig - Maid of the Mist (Swear I'm good at this)

Infinity Girl - Headlights (Somewhere Nice, Someday)

Aley Cameron - Runnin' Outta Luck (Forced Witness)

Monday, 25 September 2017

Playlist 24 September

Martha - Chekhov's Hangnail (Blisters In The Pit Of My Heart)

Gravenhurst - The Prize (The Ghost In Daylight)

Grizzly Bear  - Mourning Sound (Painted Ruins)

Chromatics - Shadow (Twin Peaks Soundtrack)

Gisbert zu Knyphausen - Erwischt (Gisbert zu Knyphausen)

Gurr - Walnuss (In My Head)

Motorama - White Light (Calendar)

Die Heiterkeit - Heiterkeit (Herz aus Gold)

Brasstronaut - Mean Sun (Mean Sun)

Beach Fossils - This Year (Somersault)

Arcade Fire - Put Your Money On Me (Everything Now)

Molly Nilsson - Not Today Satan (Imaginations)

Mogwai - Coolverine (Every Country's Sun)

Methyl Ethel - Ubu (Everything Is Forgotten)

Mac Demarco - On The Level (This Old Dog)

Broken Social Scene - Halfway Home (Hug Of Thunder)

Andy Shauf - Early To The Party (The Party)

Pete & The Pirates - Washing Powder (One Thousand Pictures)

Au Revoir Simone -  Sad Song (The Bird Of Music)

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Playlist 17th September 2017

Rozi Plain - Friend City (Friend)

Waxahatchee - Sparks Fly (Out in the Storm)

Alvvays - Plimsoll Punks (Antisocialites)

Ted Leo - Used to believe (The Hanged Man)

Peaness - Summer Song (Are you sure?)

Major Leagues - Swimming Out (Good Love)

Grizzly Bear - Three Rings (Painted Ruins)

Lee Ranaldo - Morrocan Mountains (Electric Trim)

Mogwai - Party in the Dark (Every Country's Song)

Superchunk - Swinging (Superchunk)

Lotte Kestner - I don't know what I can save you from (Kings of Convenience) (Covers)

Langdon Alger - Guess who likes you (Following the Lizard Queen)

Emily Haines & the Soft Skeleton - Planets (Choir of the Mind)

Tops - I just wanna make you real (Sugar at the gate)

Broken Social Scene - Vanity Pail Kids (Hug of Thunder)

Kommode - Fight or Flight or Dance all Night (Analog Dance Music)

Alex Cameron - Politics of Love (Forced Witness)

Oddfellow's Casino - Sons and Daughters of a Quiet Land (Oh, Sealand)

Feist - Baby be simple (Pleasure)

Infinity Girl - The Colour of Wine (Somewhere Nice, Someday)

This is the Kit - Empty No Teeth (Moonshine Freeze)

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Playlist 3 September

Au Revoir Simone - A Violent Yet Flammable World (The Bird Of Music)

Alex Cameron - True Lies (Forced Witness)

(Sandy) Alex G - Proud (Rocket)

Real Estate - Stained Glass (In Mind)

Andy Shauf - Jenny Come Home (7")

Broken Social Scene - Stay Happy (Hug Of Thunder)

Die Heiterkeit - Panama City (Pop & Tod 1&2)

Alvvays - Forget About Life (Antisocialites)

Shame -  Gold Hole (Single)
The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart - The Cure For Death (The Echo Of Pleasure)
Grandaddy - That's What You Get For Gettin' Outta Bed (Last Place)
Grizzly Bear - Glass Hillside (Painted Ruins)
Beach Fossils - May 1st (Somersault)

This Is The Kid - Hotter Colder (Moonshine Freeze)

Tops - Petals (Sugar At The Gate)

Evripidis And His Tragedies - He Dances In The Shadows (Futile Games In Space And Time)

Patrick Wolf - Augustine (The Magic Position)

Peaness - Seafoam Islands (Are You Sure?)

Waxahatchee - Never Been Wrong (Out In The Storm)

The Big Moon - The Road (Love In the 4th Dimension)

Kante - Warmer Abend (Zombie)